Branch Locations

Locations

Our branches are conveniently located throughout central Indiana, and we're ready to help you with your personal and business banking goals. Find a branch near you to get started.

Logansport, Indiana

Main Branch
314 Fourth Street, Logansport, IN 46947
Tel: 574-722-6261 Fax: 574-722-3760

Visit Branch

Mall Road Branch
300 Mall Road, Logansport, IN 46947
Tel: 574-722-3826 Fax: 574-722-6427

Visit Branch

Kokomo, Indiana

Markland
519 E. Markland Avenue, Kokomo, IN 46901
Tel: 765-457-1161 Fax: 765-457-1293
*Lobby closed. Appointments are available*

Visit Branch

Boulevard
1600 E. Boulevard, Kokomo, IN 46902
Tel: 765-471-3521 Fax: 765-471-3522

Visit Branch

Delphi, Indiana

1260 S. Washington, Delphi, IN 46923
Tel: 765-564-3000 Fax: 765-564-2430

Visit Branch

Lafayette, Indiana

3920 McCarty Lane, Lafayette, IN 47905
Tel: 765-250-3916: Fax: 765-250-3917

Visit Branch

West Lafayette, Indiana

2827 US 52, West Lafayette, IN 47906
Tel: 765-471-3510 Fax: 765-471-3511

Visit Branch

Carmel, Indiana

12 W Main St, Carmel, IN 46032
Tel: 317-324-3150

Visit Loan Office

*Notice: Clicking on the links in the map above will take you directly to Google Maps and result in you leaving the bank's website.

Bank Holidays

We will observe the following holidays in 2022:

  • Saturday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 17 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21 - Presidents Day
  • Saturday, May 28 and Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20 - Juneteenth National Independence Day
  • Saturday, July 2 and Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Saturday, September 3 and Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 - Indigenous Peoples’ Day
  • Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Saturday, December 25 - Christmas Day
scrolltop